2018 Bowman Forum –
Centerbrook Architects visits with 3rd Year Students

The annual Bowman Design Forum was introduced by Kansas State alumnus Brent Bowman to expose third-year architecture students to the field’s top professionals. This year’s jurors were Jim Childress and Todd Andrews of Centerbrook Architects and Planners, Centerbrook, CT.

2018 Forum Poster

Student participants compete through submissions of innovative design for financial scholarship awards. This year’s Honor Award went to Matthew Ho, Special Merit Award to Alexandra Mesias, and Finalist Awards to Garrett Scott, Dean Randolph, and Lawson Endicott.

For more information, please see our Bowman Forum webpage.