2020 Bowman Forum –
Neumann Monson visits with 3rd Year Students

The annual Bowman Design Forum was introduced by Kansas State alumnus Brent Bowman to expose third-year architecture students to the field’s top professionals. This year’s jurors were Tim Schroeder and Nick Lindsley of Neumann Monson Architects, Iowa City, IA.

Our guest jurors were very gracious in participating in a fully virtual Forum.

2020 Forum Poster

Student participants compete through submissions of innovative design for financial scholarship awards. This year’s Honor Award went to Natalie Cox, Special Merit Award to Jada Rezac, and Finalist Awards to Matt Eichler, JoBeth Hancock, and Abigail Hutchinson.

For more information, please see our Bowman Forum webpage.